Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung,
Schadstoffe, Abbrucharbeiten,
Betonbohren- und Sägen
Bernd Achtermann
Tel.: 02241/9622-0
bernd@achtermann.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Madeleine Achtermann
Tel.: 02241/9622-44

info@achtermann.de

Vermietung/Schadstoffe
Andreas Achtermann
Tel.: 02241/9622-0

vermietung@achtermann.de

Buchhaltung
Katharina Machold
Tel.: 02241/9622-42

buchhaltung@achtermann.de

Recht & Personal
Ramona Suhr
Tel.: 02241/9622-21

suhr@achtermann.de

Sachbearbeitung
Jaqueline Jerchow
Tel.: 02241/9622-40

sachbearbeitung1@achtermann.de


Kalkulation
Ralf Anhelm
Tel.: 02241/9622-51

kalkulation1@achtermann.de

Einkauf
Walter Franke
Tel.: 02241/9622-22

einkauf@achtermann.de

Disposition
Viktor Lehmann
Tel.: 02241/9622-36

disposition1@achtermann.de

Bauleitung / Schadstoffe
Mario Richter
Tel.: 02241/9622-47

bauleitung7@achtermann.de

Bauleitung
Wolfgang Peifer
02241/9622-34

bauleitung2@achtermann.de

Stahlbau
Adis Mustafa
Stahlbauingenieur
Tel.: 02241/9622-46

stahlbau@achtermann.de

Stahlbau
Alexej Hempel
Stahlbaumeister
Tel.: 02241/9622-45

stahlbau2@achtermann.de

Stahlbau
Stanislav Borawski
Schweißwerkmeister
Tel.: 02241/9622-46

stahlbau@achtermann.de

Schreinerei
Uwe Kühnhenrich
Tischlermeister
Tel.: 02241/9622-0

schreinerei1@achtermann.de

Elektriker
Dipl. Ing. Nikolay Uzun
Tel.: 02241/9622-0

KFZ
Michael Mehls
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Tel.: 02241/9622-50

kfz@achtermann.de