Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung,
Schadstoffe, Abbrucharbeiten,
Betonbohren- und Sägen
Bernd Achtermann
Tel.: 02241/9622-0
bernd@achtermann.de

Vermietung

Vermietung
Doris Zanger-Weber
02241/9622-0

vermietung@achtermann.de

Verwaltung

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02241/9622-42

buchhaltung@achtermann.de

Kalkulation
Tel.: 02241/9622-51

kalkulation1@achtermann.de

Personalabteilung
Ramona Suhr
Tel.: 02241/9622-21

suhr@achtermann.de

Einkauf
Walter Franke
Tel.: 02241/9622-22

einkauf@achtermann.de

Rechtsabteilung
Susanne Biener
Tel.: 02241/9622-44

sachbearbeitung2@achtermann.de

Sachbearbeitung
Claudia Groß
Tel.: 02241/9622-48

sachbearbeitung1@achtermann.de

Bürohund
Casper
Seelsorger

Auszubildene
Lara Günther
Tel.: 02241/9622-46

sachbearbeitung4@achtermann.de

Bauleitung

Disposition
Viktor Lehmann
Tel.: 02241/9622-36

disposition1@achtermann.de

Oberbauleitung / Schadstoffe
Mario Richter
Tel.: 02241/9622-47

bauleitung7@achtermann.de

Bauleitung
Rolf Christians
Tel.: 02241/9622-30

bauleitung4@achtermann.de

Bauleitung
Hans Hensen
Tel.: 02241/9622-45

bauleitung2@achtermann.de

Bauleitung
Emir Hromadzic
Tel.: 02241/9622-37
bauleitung3@achtermann.de

 

 

Bauleitung
Behzad Salimi
Tel.: 02241/9622-31
bauleitung1@achtermann.de

Werkstatt

Schreinerei
Uwe Kühnhenrich
Tischlermeister
Tel.: 02241/9622-0

schreinerei1@achtermann.de

Elektriker
Dipl. Ing. Nikolay Uzun
Tel.: 02241/9622-0

KFZ
Michael Mehls
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Tel.: 02241/9622-50

kfz@achtermann.de